Michaelmas Term 2018
Beginning of Term Thursday 6th September
Boarders return on Wednesday 5th September (4.30pm for tea)
First Exeat Friday 21st September Exeat begins after school
Sunday 23rd September Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Second Exeat Friday 5th October Exeat begins after school
Sunday 7th October Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Half Term Friday 19th October Half term begins after school
Sunday 4th November Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Monday 5th November Day children return 8am
Third Exeat Friday 23rd November Exeat begins after school
Sunday 25th November Boarders return 7pm-8pm
End of Term Friday 14th December 12.30pm for Prep and Pre-Prep
Lent Term 2019
Beginning of Term Wednesday 9th January
Boarders return on Tuesday 8th January (4.30 pm for tea)
First Exeat Friday 25th January Exeat begins after school
Sunday 27th January Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Half Term Friday 15th February Half term begins after school
Sunday 24th February Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Monday 25th February Day children return 8am
Second Exeat Friday 8th March Exeat begins after school
Sunday 10th March Boarders return 7pm-8pm
End of Term Friday 29th March 12 noon for Pre-Prep/12.30pm for Prep
Summer Term 2019
Beginning of Term Wednesday 24th April
Boarders return on Tuesday 23rd April (4.30 pm for tea)
First Exeat Friday 3rd May Exeat begins after school
Monday 6th May No School/Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Half Term Friday 24th May Half term begins after school
Sunday 2nd June Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Monday 3rd June Day children return 8am
Second Exeat Saturday 22nd June Exeat begins after sports day
Monday 24th June No School/ Boarders return 7pm-8pm
End of Term Thursday 4th July 12 noon for Pre-Prep and Prep