Please note that although we do our very best to adhere to the below, there may be occasions where changes are made.

 Michaelmas Term 2019
Beginning of Term Thursday 5th September
Existing Boarders return on Wednesday 4th September 4.30pm unpack/supper New Boarders arrive Thursday 5th September at 9am.
  Coffee morning for all parents Thursday 5th September in the Front Hall
First Exeat Friday 20th September Exeat begins after school
Sunday 22nd September Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Second Exeat Friday 4th October Exeat begins after school
Sunday 6th October Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Half Term Friday 18th October Half term begins after school
Sunday 3rd November Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Monday 4th November Day children return 8am
Third Exeat Friday 22nd November Exeat begins after school
Sunday 24th November Boarders return 7pm-8pm
End of Term Friday 13th December 12 noon for Pre-Prep/12.30pm for Prep
Lent Term 2020
Beginning of Term Wednesday 8th January
Existing Boarders return on Tuesday 7th January 4.30pm unpack/supper New Boarders arrive Wednesday 8thn January at 9am.
  Coffee morning for all parents Wednesday 8th January in the Front Hall
First Exeat Friday 24th January Exeat begins after school
Sunday 26th January Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Half Term Friday 14th February Half term begins after school
Sunday 23rd February Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Monday 24th February Day children return 8am
Second Exeat Friday 6th March Exeat begins after school
Sunday 8th March Boarders return 7pm-8pm
End of Term Friday 27th March 12 noon for Pre-Prep/12.30pm for Prep
Summer Term 2020
Beginning of Term Thursday 23rd April
Existing Boarders return on Wednesday 22nd April 4.30pm unpack/supper New Boarders arrive Thursday 23rd April at 9am.
  Coffee morning for all parents Wednesday 8th January in the Front Hall
First Exeat  Thursday 7th May Exeat begins after school
Sunday 10th May Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Half Term Friday 22nd May Half term begins after school
Sunday 31st May Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Monday 1st June Day children return 8am
Second Exeat Saturday 20th June Exeat begins after sports day
Monday 22nd June  No school – Boarders return 7pm-8pm
End of Term

Thursday 2nd July 3.15pm for Pre-Prep
Friday 3rd July 12.30pm for Prep (Creche available 9.30am-12.30pm)
Michaelmas Term 2020
Beginning of Term Thursday 3rd September
Existing Boarders return on Wednesday 2nd September 4.30pm unpack/supper New Boarders arrive Thursday 3rd September at 9am.
  Coffee morning for all parents Thursday 3rd September in the Front Hall
First Exeat Friday 25th September Exeat begins after school
Sunday 27th September Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Half Term Friday 16th October Half term begins after school
Sunday 1st November Boarders return 7pm-8pm
Monday 2nd November Day children return 8am
Second Exeat Friday 20th November Exeat begins after school
Sunday 22nd November Boarders return 7pm-8pm
End of Term

Friday 11th December 12 noon for Pre-Prep/12.30pm for Prep